Surf Media GmbH

Application process

  1. Go to our career pages search for a position that fits your profile and send us your application. If you don´t find a suitable position, you can send us a speculative application.

  2. Upload your CV, letter of motivation and references now. Please also give us your earliest possible starting date and your salary expectations.

  3. We´ll fully check your application documents. If you apply for an advertised position, we´ll check whether your profile fits with the advertised job or another vacancy. Applications are then forwarded to the relevant department.

  4. The person in charge in the department will then review all received applications; if the profile fits, a getting to know each other meeting will then take place in the form of a telephone interview or one-on-one.

  5. If, after a successful interview or meeting, you are also convinced of the career opportunities offered by us, we´ll be happy to make you a concrete offer and discuss the next steps for joining our company.

Apply now

We love our employees!

Our employees’ happiness is very important to us.

That is why, when we have a job opening, we not only look at applicants’ qualifications and experience, but also do everything we can to make sure they and their future team are a good fit for each other. We strive for a productive and positive long-term collaboration with each and every one of our employees.

There is a good reason for us to have chosen Hamburg as our headquarters: The special flair and maritime atmosphere of Hamburg make it one of the most beautiful cities in Germany. The Surf Media offices are centrally located in the City Süd, with optimum connection to the Autobahn and public transportation.

Our modern facilities are tastefully furnished. We offer exciting opportunities for young professionals starting their careers as well as for seasoned experts. With us, you will become part of a successful team while being able to take responsibility for your own projects right from the start.

All benefits

Surf Media GmbH

Bewerbungsprozess

  1. Suche auf unserer Karriereseite nach einer Stelle, die auf Deine Fähigkeiten zugeschnitten ist und schicke uns Deine Bewerbung. Falls Du keine passende Stelle findest, sende uns einfach eine Initiativbewerbung.

  2. Lade jetzt Deinen Lebenslauf, Dein Motivationsschreiben und Deine Zeugnisse hoch. Bitte sende uns dazu auch Deinen frühestmöglichen Starttermin und Deine Gehaltsvorstellungen.

  3. Deine Bewerbungsunterlagen werden von uns auf Vollständigkeit geprüft. Bei einer Bewerbung auf eine konkrete Stelle schauen wir, ob Dein Profil auf die ausgeschriebene Stelle oder eine andere Vakanz von uns passt. Die Bewerbungen werden dann an die jeweilige Fachabteilung weitergeleitet.

  4. Die Fachabteilung sichtet alle eingegangenen Bewerbungen und ein mögliches Kennenlernen zwischen Dir und uns würde dann in Form eines Telefoninterviews oder eines persönlichen Gesprächs stattfinden.

  5. Falls auch Du nach einem erfolgreichen Gespräch von den beruflichen Chancen bei uns überzeugt bist, machen wir Dir gerne ein konkretes Angebot und besprechen die nächsten Schritte Deines Einstiegs bei uns.

Jetzt bewerben

Wir lieben unsere Mitarbeiter!

Wir legen großen Wert darauf, dass sich jeder Mitarbeiter bei uns wohl fühlt.

Daher achten wir bei der Besetzung offener Stellen neben Qualifikationen und Erfahrungen auch besonders darauf, dass du und dein zukünftiges Team gut zusammenpassen. Wir streben eine langfristige Zusammenarbeit mit jedem unserer Mitarbeiter an.

Nicht ohne Grund haben wir unseren Hauptsitz in Hamburg gewählt – mit seinem Flair und maritimen Charme zählt Hamburg zu den schönsten Städten Deutschlands. Das Büro der Surf Media findet man zentral in der City Süd, sodass es perfekt an die Autobahn und die öffentlichen Verkehrsmittel angebunden ist.

Unsere Räumlichkeiten sind modern und geschmackvoll eingerichtet. Wir bieten sowohl für Berufseinsteiger als auch für Experten mit jahrelanger Erfahrung spannende Entwicklungsmöglichkeiten. Bei uns wird man Teil eines erfolgreichen Teams und kann gleichzeitig von Anfang an Verantwortung für eigene Projekte übernehmen.

Alle Benefits